Contact Information for Kilgore College Financial Aid

You've been considering attending Kilgore College for months or even years. You know what you want, and you've got an idea what it will cost. What you don't know is where you're going to find the money. The financial aid professionals at Kilgore College will show you how paying for tuition (and maybe some other expenses) is possible without depleting your savings or emptying your wallet.

Financial Aid Office
Main Contact for General Questions

  • Phone: (903) 983-8211
  • Office: Devall Student Center (DSC), 2nd Floor
  • Fax: (903) 988-7528
  • finaid@kilgore.edu

Beverly Davis
Scholarships and Texas Grants

  • Phone: (903) 983-8210
  • Office: Devall Student Center (DSC), 2nd Floor, 230
  • Fax: (903) 988-7528
  • bdavis@kilgore.edu

Rebekah Metcalf
Student Loan Coordinator

  • Phone: (903) 988-3733
  • Office: Devall Student Center (DSC), 2nd Floor
  • Fax: (903) 988-7528
  • rmetcalf@kilgore.edu

Sonya Olvera
Verification Specialist

  • Phone: (903) 983-8183
  • Office: Devall Student Center (DSC), 2nd Floor
  • Fax: (903) 988-7528
  • solvera@kilgore.edu 

Charles Hanks
Kilgore College - Longview Campus Financial Aid Specialist

  • Phone: (903) 236-2058
  • Office: Longview Campus - 
  • Fax: (903) 988-7528
  • chanks@kilgore.edu

Angie Rice
Veterans Benefits & Work Study Program Coordinator

  • Phone: (903) 988-7420
  • Office: Devall Student Center (DSC), 2nd Floor
  • Fax: (903) 988-7528
  • arice@kilgore.edu

Jackie Kelley
Assistant Director, Financial Aid Department

  • Phone: (903) 983-8171
  • jkelley@kilgore.edu
  • Office: Devall Student Center (DSC), 235
  • Fax: (903) 988-7528

Dr. Charles Brazzle
Director, Financial Aid Department

  • Phone: (903) 983-8217
  • Office: Devall Student Center (DSC), 240
  • rbrazzle@kilgore.edu
  • Fax: (903) 988-7528